The Vault members area.

Scenes From a Lonely Planet – Live EP (Free Download).

An exclusive free EP for subscribers of the Aloud mailing list. Songs from Sprezzatura performed live at Aloud’s home base recording studio South Endustries. Your free download includes a digital booklet [PDF].


  1. Intro
  2. Salvage Yard
  3. Renters for Life
  4. Cresting Waves
  5. Loving U’s a Beautiful Thing
  6. Twenty-Third Fresh Start
  7. Hungry Land
  8. In The Street (Dumb Version)