Store FAQ

Bandcamp | Shipping | Issues with your Order


What happened to the Aloud store?

As of August 2022, we are using Bandcamp as our main official storefront.

While we still fulfill all physical orders, all transactions are processed by Bandcamp—meaning no payment information is ever stored on our website.

If you have questions about placing orders, you may consult Bandcamp’s helpful FAQ.

For all other questions: read below!

I previously bought your music in the Aloud store and want it to show up in my Bandcamp fan collection.

Shoot an email to us at with the email address you used to order from the Aloud store or some other proof of purchase. We’ll be more than happy to help make this happen for you!


When will my order ship?

Orders typically ship within 2-5 days of purchase via USPS.

Tracking information will be added to your order on Bandcamp.

How long will it take to receive my order?

Estimates for delivery within the U.S. after your order’s been shipped are 4-7 working days for First Class, 3-5 working days for Priority Mail, and 1-3 days for Priority Mail Express.

For International Orders: we ship via USPS First Class International and USPS Priority Mail International. You will be solely responsible for any taxes or tariffs levied by foreign governments. Unfortunately, we are unable to provide tracking for international orders once the package is outside of the United States. Due to USPS restrictions, we are unable to ship to Cuba (lo siento), Iran, North Korea, Sudan, and Syria.

My order hasn’t gotten here yet! What do I do?

We do our level best to get your order into your hands as soon as possible. Unfortunately, sometimes delays do occur due to weather, human error, or the odd bit of cosmic interference.

While we cannot be held responsible for packages lost by the postal service, we want to do what we can to make sure you’re happy. Get in touch with us at and we’ll work with you as best we can to make things right.

International Orders:
Distance and customs processing may slow down orders. If you have not received your order within 8 weeks, please contact us at and we’ll work with you as best we can to resolve any issues.

Issues With Your Order.

Can I get a refund or cancel my order?

If you need to cancel your order, email us at before your order has shipped. Make sure to double-check the confirmation email with your order details, and if there are any discrepancies, get in touch as soon as possible! Once it’s been shipped, we are unable to process any refunds unless the product is defective.

For digital downloads: Per Bandcamp, “We will issue refunds for digital purchases that have not been downloaded and/or purchases for which you can provide a valid, verifiable reason for the refund. Please note: refunds can only be issued within 180 days of the original purchase date.

What do I do if my order is defective or damaged?

Email us at and let us know what happened. Please include photos of the damage and your invoice in your email.

Exclusives and updates – every week.


Before you go…

Join the community

Music is all about connection, and we want to connect with you.

Sign up for our weekly email list and get exclusive content, free music, behind the scenes looks, and updates not available to the public.

Plus it’s free, and all the cool kids are doing it.